Featured Customer

Susan M.

What a fantastic team! The BEST roof company in Charlotte. We interviewed several roofing companies- including one huge one that runs TV ads- and were very disappointed just trying to get a quote! And their price was astronomical. Skyview Roofing has such a different approach- Ryan was extremely knowledgeable and wanted to do what was best for us- we got an fantastic installation- cars are actually stopping by our house to look at the roof- it’s that beautiful. Thank you Ryan and to the whole team!

Susan M.

5-21-18

Happy Customers

Steve and Chris were great to work with. They offer exceptional customer service, prompt responses and excellent roof replacement. They completed the free roof inspection and met with out insurance adjustment services the day after being notified. They take accountability throughout the the entire process and were very easy to work with. The crew managed to complete our very large roof in 1 day while we were away and cleaned up after themselves(only a few stray nails). We are extremely happy with the quality of the work and feel confident that they stand behind it. I would recommend that anyone needing roofing repairs give them a call, you wont be sorry.

Scott M.

5-4-18

Having heard very positive things about Chris and the Skyview Roofing team we called them initially to look at a roof leak with the ultimate goal of wanting to replace the entire roof. Chris was very responsive on the first call and came out to us quickly to make sure no more damage could be caused by the leak. He then performed a full review of our roof for his thoughts and comments, with our hope that this could be covered by insurance (which gladly it was). From that point on our communications with Chris or otherwise were smooth, responsive, quick, very polite and easy to work with everyone. The Skyview team clearly demonstrated their professionalism in roofing and working with a new client with care and respect. The roof was replaced to our full satisfaction within good time. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for anyone's roofing needs.

Ron H.

4-25-18

I can't say enough good things about Steve and Skyview Roofing. He and his crew were doing some work on my neighbors house when he noticed that the roof of my master bedroom was essentially folded over onto itself. This was not visible from any angle on the ground. He made sure I was notified of the issue right away. I really appreciate that. My house could have suffered some pretty bad damage if he didn't bring it to my attention. Needless to say, I wanted Steve and his team to fix my roof if they went out of their way to bring it to my attention. Steve came out the same day I called him and answered every question I had. He drew me diagrams and laid out my options. He gave his recommendations (which were NOT the most expensive options) and reasons why. Prior to starting the job, Steve was great at communicating by email and text and sent me pictures of his recommendations for which shingles to use. Steve and team finished the work promptly, took pictures of their work for me, and cleaned up after they were done. The price was completely reasonable and the work was very professionally done. Every step of the process was a breeze and I will definitely be calling Steve and his team back when I need the rest of my roof re-shingled.

Andrew J.

6-30-17

May seem over the top to provide a review for an estimate but, I’m doing it anyway.... Steve of Skyview discussed the job at length, gave us pros and cons of options available and provided us with an estimate for a metal porch roof that was pretty much an all inclusive excellent estimate —line by line itemized, so no guesswork needed —complete with prior roofing jobs and the company rating. Skyview is impressive regarding customer service attention to detail and scheduling - yes he says what he means and means what he says! So refreshing!! Thank you Steve!!

Danielle K

5-15-18

Skyview Roofing was prompt and professional. I had a leaking roof and wet garage but Steve came out, reviewed and took lots of pictures and had a solution. He was able to fix in one day and that was huge! I will use these guys again. I didn't get the run around or the "I can fix it in two weeks" like I got from other roofing companies! Thanks Skyview for putting me at ease and for the fix! Can't thank you enough!

Shea D.

5-10-18

This companies service is great. They came out for a roof repair the same day I contacted them. Service and workmanship was excellent and at a reasonable cost. I would highly recommend this company and will use them anytime I have a need for a roofing service!

Vince I.

Customer4-22-18

Sky view Roofing, LLC did a wonderful job restoring our roof! We desperately needed a new roof. With me being new to the area, I was thankful to find a trustworthy, helpful company. They even helped us navigate paperwork with our insurance company. From start to finish, they were fantastic to work with. We highly recommend them!

Michelle D

4-12-18

Thank you Skyview! Excellent Service!

Michele L.

4-8-18

Steve came to our house for a storm damage roof inspection. Although no storm damage was found, he did find some loose shingles exposing bare plywood. He took photos while on the roof and pointed out the area from the ground. Made repairs while on site. Exceptional service!

Penny G.

12-5-17

I recently had a leak in my roof after a weekend storm from a degraded vent boot and called sky view roofing. Chris and Steve from sky view roofing came out promptly and Quickly fixed my problem. They were professional and very affordable. Highly recommend sky view roofing to anyone in the area.

Bill H.

9-16-17

Excellent Service!!!

Jamel B.

4-25-18

Best installation- excellent work- Ryan was awesome to work with. Highly recommend.

Susan M.

5-21-18

Called Skyview for estimate and they got the job. Very happy with the work. End product looks great and was done in timely fashion! Highly recommend these guys! Great work

William B.

3-22-18

Chris did a great job and I appreciated his honesty on what the job entailed. I would recommend him without qualification.

Blondelle M.

4-11-18

Quick response to request, able to come out immediately and fix issue. Professional and courteous! I'd recommend them!!

Jenny B.

3-2-18

extrremely Had some water stains on my ceiling in the garage...had the plumber come over and he checked and said that my cap on the vent running out onto the roof was the culprit....he advised that I call a roofer and have them inspect and repair...I went on HomeAdvisor and got SKYVIEW ROOFING located in Huntersville. called them this morning (07/27) and explained to them my situation...they said they Knew what it may be and could come out today at 2:00 p.m. Right on time they arrived, and Chris VanBibber, listened to my tale of woe and said he would take a look...One hour later, he had reviewed the cap cover on my vent and all the bolts that were on the roof and caulked all of them including the fascia near the garage attachment to the house...he also, cleaned out my gutters from the shingle dust....and all for a very reasonable price...this company is rated 5 stars with home advisor and an A+ with the better business bureau....they excel at Customer service and would recommend them extremely high...

Don W.

7-27-18